Contacts

Office

Cement Sales

Ready-mix Sales

Aggregates Sales Contacts

Contacts for Mass Media

Office

Office in Riga
Phone: +371 67033400
17a – 28 Lielirbes Street, Riga, LV - 1046
info@schwenk.lv

Office in Brocēni
Phone: +371 67033500
10 Rūpnīcas Street, Brocēni, LV - 3851
info@schwenk.lv
Back

Cement Sales

Ilonija-Audere

Head of Cement Sales and Industrial Materials

Ilonija Audere
Mob. phone: + 371 29498787
ilonija.audere@schwenk.lv
Elmars-Olsteins

Cement Sales Representative

Elmārs Olšteins
Mob. phone: + 371 27057472
elmars.olsteins@schwenk.lv
placeholder_contact

Cement Sales Representative in Estonia

Sergejs Mironovs
Mob. phone: + 372 5209575
sergei.mironov@schwenk.ee
Back

Ready-mix Sales

Raimonds-Kesteris

Sales Manager Materials

Raimonds Kesteris

Mob. phone +371 27504919
raimonds.kesteris@schwenk.lv
Ojars-Lapsa

Sales Representative in Riga and Vidzeme Region

Ojārs Lapsa
Phone: +37128633348
ojars.lapsa@schwenk.lv
Janis_Zale_small

Materials Quality & Product Technology Manager

Janis Zale
Phone: +37128686333
janis.zale@schwenk.lv
Lelde-Dembovska

Head of Concrete Pavement Technologies

Lelde Dembovska
Phone: +37126317760
E-mail: lelde.dembovska@schwenk.lv
placeholder_contact

Ready-mix dispatcher

Ervīns Grabusts

Phone +371 29394222
Back

Aggregates Sales Contacts

Gunta-Peterkopa

Sales Representative (Liming & AGG Industrial)

Gunta Pēterkopa
Phone: +371 24338548
gunta.peterkopa@schwenk.lv
Juris_Hudozilovs

Sales Representative (Road Mix and AGG projects)

Juris Hudožilovs
Phone: +371 29282010
juris.hudozilovs@schwenk.lv
placeholder_contact

Sales Administrator (Aggregates in Madona and Talsi)

Līga Vērzemniece
Phone: +371 22087252
liga.verzemniece@schwenk.lv
placeholder_contact

Sales Administrator (Aggregates in Tukums)

Inta Bergfelde
Phone: +371 26515057 or +371 29130596
karjers.tukums@schwenk.lv
Back

Contacts for Mass Media

Antra-Savlevica

Head of Communications and Public Relations

Antra Savleviča
Phone: +371 67033411
Mob. phone: +371 26422891
antra.savlevica@schwenk.lv
Back

SCHWENK Latvija SIA requisites

Address: 17a-28 Lielirbes Street, Riga
Bank: AS SEB Banka

Code: UNLALV2X
Account number: LV34UNLA0050004251652
Registration number: 40003386821
VAT payers number: LV40003386821

Contact us

Please complete all fields marked * first.